Chosen

Dear Daughter,

You are formed in my Image, for my family, through my purpose. I never needed you, I wanted you. I chose you because I am love and I treasure relationships. You are my child therefore this world and everything in it belongs to you, but that’s not the best part. Eternity belongs to you if you want it. It can be yours by faith alone. Your eternal inheritance is priceless, it is pure, permanent and protected. Most importantly it is yours, all yours. I am proud of you my princess, my daughter, my chosen one.

Ephesians 1 v 5 God decided in advance to adopt us into his own family by bringing us to himself through Jesus Christ. This is what he wanted to do, and it gave him great pleasure.

All my love x

Leave a Reply

