Kisses from Katie

This book captivated my heart from the off set. As a young girl wanting to do all that Katie does I sometimes found it hard not to be jelous of her hard yet glorious life. I have always wanted to do and loved missions. I know missions is in your own back garden and loving the people you spend everyday with can be hard, I love katies honesty about her entire decision to move to uganda and how it captivated her heart. I love her obedience throughout which is obvious from the start. This book really broke my heart in two and made me excited for my future ahead but also propelled me into doing more for my local community and in my mission field. A top read for anyone who wants to grow deeper in an area of service.

All my love xokisses_from_katie_oa_large

Leave a Reply

