On Your Side

Jesus answered, “I told you, but you don’t believe. Everything I have done has been authorized by my Father, actions that speak louder than words. You don’t believe because you’re not my sheep. My sheep recognize my voice. I know them, and they follow me. I give them real and eternal life. They are protected from the Destroyer for good. No one can steal them from out of my hand. The Father who put them under my care is so much greater than the Destroyer and Thief. No one could ever get them away from him. I and the Father are one heart and mind.”
– John 10:25-30 MSG

His heart for you is 1000x bigger than you could ever imagine. Jesus took the long way to get to you’re heart. After all he was the son of God who could have let anything happen but instead he was obedient to the father and went to the cross. He went just to gain you’re heart. When we talk do we realise that if we are close to God we have authority in what he tells us to say. Yes we have a responsibility to nurture that gift& gain teaching. But it is God who gives us the authority to speak. When you have God on you’re side nothing can ever come against you. Nothing can destroy or ruin you. For the lord you’re God is with you wherever you go. He commands you to be strong and brave. He loves you with an everlasting love. He is the God of miracles. Just simply believe.

God we praise you today for you’re love& the life you have deeply blessed us with. We thank you for you’re never ending heart for us& you’re love that lasts through the ages. We pray for our family&friends that they would come to know the love that you have for them.

In Jesus name amen.

All my love x

Leave a Reply

