Created to Belong.

God Chose You. He ordained you. He appointed you for a special, unique, beautiful work. Each of us are diffrent, diffrent body sizes, diffrent hearts for diffrent people and diffrent lives. But God says I have chose you, the lord who made me says that he will help me. He will lavish love and protect you through every storm. God is as close as your nearest breath. The thing is you must breathe in before you can breahte out. God is present and he pleads for unrushed time with his children so that you can inhale him and in turn exhale him. If we wanna live like who lives in us we need to remember we are first callled to be children of God. To be secure in who he has called us. To listen to his heart for us and follow in his ways. Before we exhale we have to inhale just like breathing before we want to change the world we need to know our world. Our God, Our daddy, Our Lord, Our Saviour, Our king, the prince of peace and Lord of Lords, Our God almighty. You were create to belong in his kingdom, in his peace, in his love. To dwell in his heart. You see we won’t change trhe world. God will. So enjoy it. He takes all burdens.

Breathe in and exhale today and know that in every breath God is always present.


The Lord says, “People of Jacob, you are my servants. Listen to me!
    People of Israel, I chose you.”
This is what the Lord says, who made you,
    who formed you in your mother’s body,
    who will help you:
“People of Jacob, my servants, don’t be afraid.
    Israel, I chose you.
I will pour out water for the thirsty land
    and make streams flow on dry land.
I will pour out my Spirit into your children
    and my blessing on your descendants.
Your children will grow like a tree in the grass,
    like poplar trees growing beside streams of water.
One person will say, ‘I belong to the Lord,’
    and another will use the name Jacob.
Another will sign his name ‘I am the Lord’s,’
    and another will use the name Israel.”

Isaiah 44 v 1-5


All my love x

One thought on “Created to Belong.

Leave a Reply

