She Spreads Light. She is Light.

I started dropping little droplets of hope and light everywhere I went. Not in one big way but in lots of little ways for when the rain came down on me I didn’t want a burst of sunshine I wanted smiles and little how are you’s? Just like all of us I wanted to feel seen and be loved. That’s why I started leaving little messages everywhere – not because I felt called to it or felt it was something I needed to do but simply because I knew how it felt to be on the receiving end of a bad day and how incredible it was to have someone who although didn’t know every detail cared enough to ask. It was the simplistic form that millions before me had taken sharing love and bring light.

Leave a Reply

